Tickets are now on sale!!!

Performances are held at the state-of-the-art 419 seat Westminster Rose Center Theatre for all 3 production groups.

Shrek The Musical, Jr. – Rising Stars


(4) Performances!!

Friday, January 11, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 2:00pm

The Return of the Glass Slipper – Brite Stars


(3) Performances!!

Friday, January 18, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 1:00pm and Saturday January 19 @ 7:00pm

Chicago – High School Edition – Shining Stars



(6) Performances!!

Friday, January 25 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, January 26 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, January 27 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, January 31 @ 7:30pm
Friday, February 1 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, February 2 @ 7:30pm


Ticket Prices

General Admission $20

Student, Senior and Group Rates available – check with the Box Office!

Multiple photo copies of printed ticket sheets are not accepted.

Rose Center Theater
14140 All American Way | Westminster, CA 92683
(714) 793-1150 ext. 1

www.rosecentertheater.com