Tickets on sale NOW!!!

Performances are held at the state-of-the-art 419 seat Westminster Rose Center Theatre for all 3 production groups.

Crazy for You – Shooting Stars



(6) Performances!!

Friday, January 26, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 7:30pm


Busy Malone Jr. – Rising Stars



(4) Performances!!

Friday, January 12, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 2:00pm


Annie Jr. – Brite Stars


(3) Performances!!

Friday, January 19 @ 7:00pm
Saturday, January 20 @ 2:00pm and 7:00pm

Ticket Prices

General Admission $20

Multiple photo copies of printed ticket sheets are not accepted.

Rose Center Theater
14140 All American Way | Westminster, CA 92683
(714) 793-1150 ext. 1

www.rosecentertheater.com